8 Glasses

Does any one else find it really hard to knock back the recommended 8 glasses of water per day? I don’t seem to think about drinking until I am completely dry mouthed and desperate for a drink. For me it’s a real effort but this sunny afternoon I have been finding it a little easier. I shoved a film on and made my self a pitcher of water, added a couple of slices of cucumber and two sprigs of fresh mint and sipped away throughout (what turned out to be a rather crappy) film. For me I think the key is to make things pretty and this was definitively pretty plus it tastes super refreshing and lovely.

How do you increase your water intake?

Leave a Reply

