Saturday treats

So this week I have lost 3lb meaning that I was awarded my 2stone sticker! I am starting to really feel the difference and feeling really happy about everything. To celebrate I had a tastey treat. This week I have decided that to ensure this remains a proper treat I’m not going to work out the syn value because I know that will lead me too having less syns through out the week.

Please be aware if you going to try this recipe it is not on plan, and you will have to work out the syns / calories for yourself.

chorizo butternut squash and broccoli omelette

Steam the veg, finely slice the chorizo and fry, and the veg, beat two eggs and season, add to pan, cook, enjoy!

It was lovely, I’m still reliving it through this picture….

20121020-142049.jpg

Leave a Reply

